Latest Products http://www.tarunpreetenterprises.com Latest Products 16-10-06 en-us http://www.tarunpreetenterprises.com Food Grains http://www.tarunpreetenterprises.com/food-grains.htm Tue, 08 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as noted Exporter and Supplier of Food Grains in Mandi Dabwali, Haryana. Our range of Food Grains comprises of Wheat, Barley Seeds and Rice. All our Food Grains are free from adulterants or fillers. We are capable of taking up bulk orders of Food Grains. Rice http://www.tarunpreetenterprises.com/rice.htm Food Grains Tue, 08 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in exporting and supplying the best quality of Rice in Mandi Dabwali, Haryana. Our range of Rice includes 1121 Sella Basmati Rice and Sharbati Non Basmati Rice. We make sure that Rice, we offer, has thicker grain and pleasant aroma and taste. 1121 Sella Basmati Rice http://www.tarunpreetenterprises.com/1121-sella-basmati-rice.htm Food Grains Rice Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Sella Basmati Rice, provided by us, is the premium rice that is demanded throughout the world. Our 1121 Sella Basmati Rice gets boiled easily and remains non-sticky. It is the aroma and taste of our 1121 Sella Basmati Rice that make it different from rest varieties of Rice. Sharbati Non Basmati Rice http://www.tarunpreetenterprises.com/sharbati-non-basmati-rice.htm Food Grains Rice Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as promising Sharbati Non Basmati Rice Exporter and Supplier in Mandi Dabwali, Haryana. Our Sharbati Non Basmati Rice is unadulterated and free from chemicals. Sharbati Non Basmati Rice that we offer is non-sticky and has thicker grain that makes it very delicious to eat. Barley Seeds http://www.tarunpreetenterprises.com/barley-seeds.htm Food Grains Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in exporting and supplying premium Barley Seeds in Mandi Dabwali, Haryana. Our Barley Seeds are free from adulterants, and to ensure this our quality controllers test their quality before purchase. Our Barley Seeds are disease free and grow into a healthy plant. Wheat http://www.tarunpreetenterprises.com/wheat.htm Food Grains Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat that we offer to the customers is grown under excellent climatic and soil conditions. Therefore, we can assure customers that quality of our Wheat is the best in the market. Wheat that we offer is highly nutritious and free from adulterants. Wheat Flour http://www.tarunpreetenterprises.com/wheat-flour.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour that we provide is procured from trusted sources in the market. Our Wheat Flour is finely grounded with the help of advanced machines. We store Wheat Flour under hygienic conditions, so that it remains free from moisture attack. Cotton Seeds http://www.tarunpreetenterprises.com/cotton-seeds.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Cotton Seeds to the worldwide customers. Our Cotton Seeds are used on a massive scale by the farmers. Cotton Seeds that we offer are very healthy and free from diseases. Therefore, Cotton Seeds, we provide are widely demanded. Guar Seeds http://www.tarunpreetenterprises.com/guar-seeds.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Guar Seeds that we offer are obtained from trusted vendors in the market. We carry out test on Guar Seeds before purchase and delivery to the customers. Guar Seeds, offered by us, grow into a healthy plant, and thus are demanded throughout the world. Mustard Seeds http://www.tarunpreetenterprises.com/mustard-seeds.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds, provided by us, are sourced from well-known vendors in the market. Therefore, we assure customers that our Mustard Seeds are completely disease-free and very healthy. Our Mustard Seeds are free from chemical treatment.